Up and Down

Just checking in, Gentle Reader.  My best efforts at resolving my internet woes have thus far come to naught.  So it’s interesting watching how my mental state flies around like a balloon losing air, one minute up in the air, another down on the floor, the next stuck in a high corner.  Should I just give up altogether? Or keep going………

Still.  I’m figuring there’s a reason for everything.  Just because I can’t understand any of it! HAH! We are setting sail on uncharted waters and may or may not be missing sails, engines, and paddles.  Meanwhile, I must bid you adieu as there is a mammoth amount work waiting for me at home.  Just no internet.  Watch this space for my ingenious solution to How To Run An Online Business Without Being Online.  Among other things.

Leave a Reply

